UFC Fight Night 116: Rockhold vs. Branch Fight Card

September 11, 2017

UFC Fight Night 116
Rockhold vs. Branch

Date: September 16, 2017
Venue: PPG Paints Arena
Location: Pittsburgh, PA

 

UFC Fight Night 116 News

UFC Fight Night 116 Videos

 

UFC Fight Night 116: Rockhold vs. Branch Live Results

 

UFC Fight Night 116 Fight Card

Main Card (10 pm ET / 7 pm PT on FS1)

  • Luke Rockhold (15-3) vs. David Branch (21-3)
  • Mike Perry (10-1) vs. Alex Reyes (13-2) — Thiago Alves Out
  • Hector Lombard (34-7-1, 2NC) vs. Anthony Smith (27-12)
  • Gregor Gillespie (9-0) vs. Jason Gonzalez (11-3)
  • Kamaru Usman (10-1) vs. Sergio Moraes (12-3-1)
  • Justin Ledet (8-0-0, 1NC) vs. Zu Anyanwu (14-4)

Prelim Card (8 pm ET / 5 pm PT on FS1)

  • Tony Martin (12-3) vs. Olivier Aubin-Mercier (10-2)
  • Anthony Hamilton (15-7) vs. Daniel Splitz (5-1)
  • Krzysztof Jotko (19-2) vs. Uriah Hall (13-8)
  • Luke Sanders (11-1) vs. Felipe Arantes (18-7-1, 2NC)CANCELED
  • Jason Saggo (12-3) vs. Gilbert Burns (11-2)

 

UFC Fight Night 116: Rockhold vs. Branch Live Results

 

Follow MMAWeekly.com on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram