UFC Fight Night 117: Saint Preux vs. Okami Fight Card

UFC Fight Night 117
Saint Preux vs. Okami
Date: September 23, 2017
Venue: Saitama Super Arena
Location: Saitama, Japan

 

UFC Fight Night 117 News

UFC Fight Night 117 Videos

 

UFC Fight Night 117 Fight Card

Main Card (10 pm ET / 7 pm PT on FXX)

  • Ovince Saint Preux (20-10) vs. Yushin Okami (34-10) — Shogun Injured
  • Claudia Gaelha (15-2) vs. Jessica Andrade (16-6)
  • Takanori Gomi (35-13, 1NC) vs. Dong Hyun Kim “Maestro” (14-8-3)
  • Gökhan Saki (0-1) vs. Henrique da Silva (12-3)
  • Teruto Ishihara (10-4-2) vs. Rolando Dy (8-5-1, 1NC)
  • Mizuto Hirota (19-8-2) vs. Charles Rosa (11-3)

Prelim Card (8 pm ET / 5 pm PT on FXX)

  • Keita Nakamura (32-8-2, 1NC) vs. Alex Morono (13-4)
  • Jussier Formiga (19-5) vs. Ulka Sasaki (20-4-2)
  • Syuri Kondo (5-0) vs. Chan-Mi Jeon (5-1)

Prelim Card (7 pm ET / 4 pm PT on UFC Fight Pass)

  • Daichi Abe (5-0) vs. Hyun Gyu Lim (13-6-1)
  • Shinsho Anzai (9-2) vs. Luke Jumeau (12-3)

 

Follow MMAWeekly.com on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram